Tumblr finds: Mostly random prettiness, leading to design blog links

I haven’t visited Tumblr in a while. I missed it.

Remember Tumblr? Pinterest’s angsty-er, wilder, more menacingly multi-interest older cousin? Like Elfaba to Wicked’s Glinda (or Martha Stewart).

Well, here are some excerpts from my last visit, prompted by needing to look for work visuals. Links in the images, as usual.

Cutesy-er things and design links after the jump.

Nendo chocolate pencils via purin-cha.tumblr

These led me to some design blogs, some new, some I haven’t visited in a long time, and I guess it’s high time that I got re-acquainted 🙂

Product Tank Kitchen 02
Shikun Sun DrawBraille
Free Time Watch
Library Pay Phone, featured by LauraJul.dk

Leave a Reply

