Japanese Movie List: Sorry, Film Outfits

I realize I really have to unload all my open tabs.

First in my “Open Tabs” series is my set of Japanese Films I’d eventually want to get to watch.  Dear Japanese Film Production Outfits, I will try my best to find a legitimate way of getting my hands on these.  Good luck to us.

Cafe Isobe

Adrift in Tokyo

Bare Essence of Life Ultra-Miracle Love Story

The Great Happiness Space: Tales of an Osaka Love Thief

Kisaragi

And, of course, another Japanese movie I fell in love with in the past year: Supu Opera.

Leave a Reply

