Fitness.

I miss the freedom.

I guess you don’t really know how relatively debilitating it is, to not be as fit as you once were, until you watch young people who all have a reeeeeally wide range of movement.  Yes, I secretly hope that these videos will help me whip my butt into shape.  Can you imagine what it would be like to be able to hold your body weight while teetering on beams or fly through the air, twist around yourself then land on your feet?  *Sigh*

 

And speaking of young people, I came across this 12-year old who already does pretty creative choreography.

I should do a set on these 14-and-below little people with already amazing sets of creative skills.  Let’s go, human race evolution!

Leave a Reply

