Around the web. In the office

I have to come up with better titles.

And now I kill office time.

1.  If only this were that easy. Link – “Stick to the important stuff”

2.  Swimming in a dumpster! seems like fun.

3.  I am inspired by this.  I do find a lot of things beautiful every day.  And this is a great way of remembering and sharing.

4.  Link 😀

5.  It’s like a monster eye-mouth 😦

via GraphJam

6.

7.  Someday…I will get a sewing machine.  And do nice things like this.

8. For Tara. 😦

9.

awww...

10.  For Paul.

Leave a Reply

